swbc

OUR TEAM

Our Faculty

Mr. Baburam Dharma
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Arts
baburam@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Mr. Chiranjibi Bhandari
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
chiranjibi@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Mr. Dolraj Dhakal
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Education
dolraj@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Mr. Sagar Upadhayaya
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master Degree in Mathematics
sagar@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Ms. Sajani Nepal
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Studies (MBS)
sajani@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Ms. Sushma Shrestha
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
sushma@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Ms. Jyoti Khadka
Lecturer of Financial Management and Strategic Management
Lecturer of Financial Management and Strategic Management
Degree: Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
jyoti@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Mr. Aswin Neupane
Lecturer of Business Law
Degree: Master of Business Studies (MBS)
aswin@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Vice Campus Chief

Ms. Prakriti Koirala
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
prakriti@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Ms. Nani Maya Dangol
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Studies (MBS)
nani@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Ms. Sabina Maharjan
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Computer Application
sabi@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Ms. Manisha Dhital
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
manisha@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Mr. Satish Shrestha
Lecturer of Business Administration
Degree: Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
satish@swbusinesscollege.edu.np
Phone: 01-4381005

Administration

Principal

Prof. Dr. Jayahari Raj Pandey
Campus Chief

Vice Campus Chief

Ms. Prakriti Koirala
Vice- Campus Chief

Mr. Suraj Ghimire
Head of Student Services/ Program Coordinator

Ms. Anisha Shrestha
Head of Accountancy

Ms. ……..
Executive Secretary

Your Future Starts Here.

Back to Top